play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01234 677857 | 07441 918479

Customer reviews of ESP CARS BEDFORD

At ESP CARS BEDFORD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ESP CARS BEDFORD

ESP CARS BEDFORD
5
4.6

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Del boy dealers ( rip off)

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A Rip off, be careful of this dealer. Will be nice to you to get the sale, but there 3 months warranty means nothing. They don't answer your phone calls and don't want to know at all. This dealer is the worst I've dealt with. No customer service once you have taken the car away. Not even a log book or original key.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely to deal with Straightforward and honest Vehicle delivered and I was kept informed and arrived as described Pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Really helpful people. Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a car I really wanted and asked to view it. They were really quick to respond and I was able to view the car that same week. I then bought the car a week later. Really helpful !!


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    By Rebecca G on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car ASAP bought and delivered same day car was just what they said would be

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 25/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 stars. Enjoy your Mini


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Sophia D on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with my new Audi TT picked up from ESP Cars today - great & honest to deal with - really great guys thank you so much

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 25/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 Stars. Enjoy your TT


  • 5

    Friendly local seller

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little polo gti off kash for my mum the other day . She was very happy with it there's was some damage to the paintwork that wasn't mentioned and he was happy to adjust the price accordingly


  • 5

    By Alex C on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    High standard customer service from the start to the end, Ali and his brother are very passionate about they're business and they both go the extra mile to make sure customers are provided with an honest service and experience, I would give it 10 stars if there was an option high recommended you won't find this care and service anywere!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Ian M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic process from start to finish. Initial communication was great, quick responses to questions. Arriving at the yard, the guys were extremely helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Absolutely no pressure. The car was just as described, and the whole process to purchase and take the car away was fantastic, highly recommended, well worth the drive down from Scotland, thanks to Kash and all there.


  • 5

    VW golf

    By Elise P on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a golf last week, couldn’t be happier with both car and the customer service. Definitely see you again when my sister has passed her test.


  • 5

    Thank you ESP

    By Tom E on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car Online.... found ESP communicated really well with me as i had a lot of questions and couldnt manage to get to them for a viewing. Over the course of a weekend, we managed to secure delivery of the car, and recieved a great price for mine as a part exchange. I did discover a minor problem.. but this was very quickly rectified by ESP, which i am so grateful for. I would 100% buy from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for a decent used car. Thank you ESP!


‹ Prev Next ›