play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01234 677857 | 07441 918479

Customer reviews of ESP CARS BEDFORD

At ESP CARS BEDFORD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ESP CARS BEDFORD

ESP CARS BEDFORD
5
4.4

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AVOIDDD!!!!!!

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy of these guys! I brought a car for my nephew & soon as we left the forecourt the service light came on, which they refused to pay & ive just now took the car into the main dealers for a health check & this is what they found. INVESTIGATE POSSIBLE COOLANT LEAK, LOOSE WHEEL BOLTS THAT WONT STAY TORQUED UP AND CHECK BRAKES AND GENERAL INSPECTION. SIGNIFICANT LEAK FOUND FROM COOLANT/THERMOSTAT HOUSING, NEW HOUSING AND WATER PUMP. FRONT BRAKE PADS ALMOST TO METAL & DISCS CORRODED, REQUIRE REPLACEMENT ASAP. REAR BRAKE DISCS SEVERELY LIPPED AND PADS VERY LOW, REQUIRE CHANGING ASAP. N/S/F WHEEL BOLTS LOOSE AND WILL NOT STAY TORQUED. FOUND POOR THREADS ON WHEEL BOLTS AND BEARING THREADS DAMAGED, REQUIRES NEW WHEEL BEARING AND WHEEL BOLTS TO MAKE SAFE URGENTLY. REMOVE INTAKE MANIFOLD TO ACCESS AND REPLACE THERMOSTAT & COOLANT PUMP WITH DRIVE BELT & UNION FIT FRONT BRAKE DISCS, PADS, N/S/F WHEEL BEARING WITH NUT & NEW WHEEL BOLTS. FIT REAR BRAKE DISCS & PADS


  • 5

    By Kieran P on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication, very helpful and decent guys to deal with. Thanks


  • 5

    Disappointed!!

    By Manu O on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Disappointed!! I've spent around £1000 in a month of receiving the car. The car wasn't clean. The self motor,lower arm, head lamp and the suspension were damaged. The radio system is not working. There was no spare tire when I received the car. Their ad about the car was - 'perfect and in good condition', But it was not. I am very disappointed and I never recommend ESP CARS BEDFORD to anyone.


  • 5

    Avoid - stressful

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bodged car, they try and lie to you thinking you’re stupid. Once I’d bought the car they tried telling me the car was perfect etc when there’s actually loads of small issues that they promised to fix based on me paying the asking price but they never did anything about it, kept fobbing me off saying they were ‘waiting for parts’ Once I’d threatened to dump the car back they soon got scared, I asked for some money back because I didn’t want them touching it. When they delivered my car it was filthy, there were old coffee cups and number plates still in there, unbelievable. If I hadn’t of got some money back to fix the issues myself I’d of dumped it back and demanded my money back. I wouldn’t trust these guys as far as you could throw them. Be careful.

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 24/11/21

    sorry to hear about your experience, hope the £1000 we refunded you has solved the problems.


  • 5

    Del boy dealers ( rip off)

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A Rip off, be careful of this dealer. Will be nice to you to get the sale, but there 3 months warranty means nothing. They don't answer your phone calls and don't want to know at all. This dealer is the worst I've dealt with. No customer service once you have taken the car away. Not even a log book or original key.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely to deal with Straightforward and honest Vehicle delivered and I was kept informed and arrived as described Pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Really helpful people. Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a car I really wanted and asked to view it. They were really quick to respond and I was able to view the car that same week. I then bought the car a week later. Really helpful !!


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    By Rebecca G on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car ASAP bought and delivered same day car was just what they said would be

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 25/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 stars. Enjoy your Mini


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Sophia D on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with my new Audi TT picked up from ESP Cars today - great & honest to deal with - really great guys thank you so much

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 25/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 Stars. Enjoy your TT


  • 5

    Friendly local seller

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little polo gti off kash for my mum the other day . She was very happy with it there's was some damage to the paintwork that wasn't mentioned and he was happy to adjust the price accordingly


‹ Prev Next ›