play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01234 677857 | 07441 918479

Customer reviews of ESP CARS BEDFORD

At ESP CARS BEDFORD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ESP CARS BEDFORD

ESP CARS BEDFORD
5
4.4

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alex C on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    High standard customer service from the start to the end, Ali and his brother are very passionate about they're business and they both go the extra mile to make sure customers are provided with an honest service and experience, I would give it 10 stars if there was an option high recommended you won't find this care and service anywere!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Ian M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic process from start to finish. Initial communication was great, quick responses to questions. Arriving at the yard, the guys were extremely helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Absolutely no pressure. The car was just as described, and the whole process to purchase and take the car away was fantastic, highly recommended, well worth the drive down from Scotland, thanks to Kash and all there.


  • 5

    VW golf

    By Elise P on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a golf last week, couldn’t be happier with both car and the customer service. Definitely see you again when my sister has passed her test.


  • 5

    Thank you ESP

    By Tom E on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car Online.... found ESP communicated really well with me as i had a lot of questions and couldnt manage to get to them for a viewing. Over the course of a weekend, we managed to secure delivery of the car, and recieved a great price for mine as a part exchange. I did discover a minor problem.. but this was very quickly rectified by ESP, which i am so grateful for. I would 100% buy from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for a decent used car. Thank you ESP!


  • 5

    Got my dream car!

    By Paul M on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great transaction, fast delivery, nice laid back guy! Would recommend!

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 05/03/21

    Thank you for the 5 stars, enjoy the is300.


  • 5

    Very Good Trader

    By Jordan W on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good trader, quickly responded to an issue with the car and got it sorted. I bought the car as advertised with no faults, unfortunately a fault came up within an a day of ownership, contacted them and Kash sorted out the issue promptly, got the part replaced FOC and the car back to me 100% working order. Great communication, very friendly, would use again. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because I was slightly mislead on the car being sold with 0 faults but the issue got fixed and I’m very happy with the car now.

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 05/03/21

    thank you for your review. we are always happy to help.


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication

    By Jason D on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, clear honest and excellent to deal with. First class device and true to their word which made dealing with them so easy and straightforward. Totally recommend them to deal and do business with.

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 05/03/21

    thank you for the 5 stars!


  • 5

    Simply one of the best,Pleasure to deal with 10/10

    By Chris L on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great company and guy's to deal with, Got a call at 2:30 they were on my driveway with'n a couple of hours all the way from M Keynes to Fareham Hampshire.Paid the agreed price that was offered over the phone with no hassle would definitely deal with them again THANKS GUYS

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 05/03/21

    thanks chris, see you when your ready to sell us the bmw m2.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Dan S on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy buy and also delivered to address. Very happy with the purchase

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 05/03/21

    Thanks dan.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Artur C on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have been trying to buy a car for a month now, all met with dodgy car sales people, until we viewed this guys. Fantastic service, very accommodating and fair. They even allowed us to drive the vehicle home as we couldn’t send the amount of money due to the banks being closed. Fantastic customer service. Will definitely buy from them again in the future.