play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01234 677857 | 07441 918479

Customer reviews of ESP CARS BEDFORD

At ESP CARS BEDFORD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ESP CARS BEDFORD

ESP CARS BEDFORD
5
4.6

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful car

    By Fezan I on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Down to earth, patient and honest lads, (Kash&Ali) that really looks after their cars. Excellent service, in my experience they made that extra effort and picked me up from the nearest station. I would definite return/recommend friends and family.

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 20/09/19

    Thanks for your kind words Fezan, good luck with your new Bmw! see you soon when your ready to buy your Jeep! Kind Regards Esp Cars Bedford


  • 5

    Good service, price and would use again

    By Chris M on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great value car and great service from Kash. Even picked me up at the rail station as I wasn't local. Good, fair, price negotiated for the car, would happily return.

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 20/09/19

    Thank you chris! enjoy your Range Rover! Esp Cars Bedford


  • 5

    BMW 330ci E46

    By Matt J on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not long picked up a fantastic BMW 330ci, cars great, had a good long drive back from bedford up to liverpool! Guys have been really good in helping with any questions or issues I've had! Great car!!!

    Reply from ESP CARS BEDFORD on 06/08/19

    Thank you for the review Matt . Good luck with your bmw 330ci . Kind regards ESP BEDFORD


  • 5

    I trust him and feel cared for.

    By Manoj S on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought few cars from him for me and my family. He is honest and dependable. He gives fair advice and very helpful in deciding the product.


  • 5

    Will always do business with them....

    By Sai Auto Company Limited,Uganda . on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I really liked the updates and communication was the best.their truck was so neat and Good.


  • 5

    Happy with the car

    By Jose S on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the deal Described as it should Seller very quick response on messages.


  • 5

    Happy lady

    By Mary L on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely chaps, friendly, helpful and professional. Love my new car and am very satisfied with my purchase so far, only bought it today.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David R on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful guys car was as advitised very happy with the service, no pushy sales push really polite.


  • 5

    Great experience would use again

    By Marc L on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with and the car was exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Bongo tastic !

    By matthew S on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my Astra for a bongo. Bongo is excellent but the Astra is still registered under my name after 3 months. I have contacted K on several occasions. Hopefully he will sort it today ?!