play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01234 677857 | 07441 918479

Customer reviews of ESP CARS BEDFORD

At ESP CARS BEDFORD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ESP CARS BEDFORD

ESP CARS BEDFORD
5
4.4

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with the car

    By Jose S on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the deal Described as it should Seller very quick response on messages.


  • 5

    Happy lady

    By Mary L on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely chaps, friendly, helpful and professional. Love my new car and am very satisfied with my purchase so far, only bought it today.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David R on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful guys car was as advitised very happy with the service, no pushy sales push really polite.


  • 5

    Great experience would use again

    By Marc L on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with and the car was exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Bongo tastic !

    By matthew S on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my Astra for a bongo. Bongo is excellent but the Astra is still registered under my name after 3 months. I have contacted K on several occasions. Hopefully he will sort it today ?!


  • 5

    Not good at all

    By Alexandre M on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought the car paid , ans I have the car with me, never receive the documents,and the car now selling for more money.....


  • 5

    Good company. Highly recommended

    By Jamie W on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My son Bought a car from esp motors.met kash who was very friendly an professional. My son loved the car but hadn't got all the money for the car until he got paid .He left a dep with kash an kash held the car for a month which was great.kash kept in touch all the time an gave details when needed to sort tax ..ins out etc. My son picked up car end of month an drove home. We developed a engine fault an I rang kash straight away. He was most helpful.i got engine fault rectifyed an sent bill to kash. He kindly transfered more than half the bill into my son's bank account which is excellent. It was excellent to know there was backup from esp motors if a problem cropped up which they do with cars. Kash is a very good business man an would highly recommend buying a car from esp.


  • 5

    Great Thanks!!

    By Ahms P on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice car at an excellent price. A++++ seller


  • 5

    Verry good service

    By James B on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service very helpful even deliverd the car free of charge for me A****


  • 5

    Genuine nice traders

    By Steve S on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    2 really friendly guys came down and met me paid immediately no hassles